.: Exploring Lisbon March :.

Before I start to share the photos from Japan, I need to go back in time and share the photos from my weekend away in Lisbon. I didn’t took as many as usual because I spend quite a lot of time socializing with friends

A stop for ice-cream, yummy!

As the weather was rubbish we went to explore a gorgeous place that my sister found, perfect for rainy days

And more sweets

For lunch we went to Time Out Market as there are so many good places for a meal. I went to Chef Marlene as they had a choice of octopus which I love

A mandatory stop for us is a visit to Brasileira for an espresso

Before I went to the airport, I had the chance to try the best pasteis de Nata in Lisbon, from Manteigaria. So delicious!!!

Looking forward to be back!

2 thoughts on “.: Exploring Lisbon March :.

  1. fromdreamtoplan says:

    Lovely pics! I’ve been to Lison a few years ago and I have wonderful memories. Thank you for sharing these pictures, they reminded me the happy moments I’ve spent there!

    Like

Would like to hear your thoughts

