.: Scenes from the city :.

Maybe because I’ve been quite tired from my stressful weeks, I can see a pattern in my latest photos – quite moody I would say! Always looking forward for the weekend to go for a walk and take some photos, but then the backlog is huge! I haven’t finished yet the photos from Easter! Yap! It will take me a while I guess.

As you know, one of the photography styles I love the most if street photography (for the last year or so). I love capturing scenes and moods and try to imagine the stories in my mind. One of the best places for photos is Noting Hill!

I ended up heading for Patisserie Lisboa for some Natas!

What’s your favourite spot for photos? Wish you all a great weekend ahead!

Would like to hear your thoughts

