.: Around London and Natas :.

I love walking around London and taking some photos, each corner is so different from each other and then there’s always those amazing food spots!

I also wanted to see the balloons in Convent Garden. Should have stayed for nightfall to see them with all the light around, but oh well

And then all the street food, so colourful!

But what I really wanted was my chance to try I Love Nata, and my oh my, I wasn’t prepared for all that awesomeness! It’s certainly the best Natas in London and quite better than many places in Portugal itself. The place itself is quite small and simple, but it’s for the Natas that really counts. To my surprise they also had Delta machines in there, so the coffee was really good. I left with a big smile on my face, so good! Hard to resist to have only 1

On our way back to the train, we were presented with an amazing music around us and we found this gentlemen playing in the street. There’s not many cities in the world with so many amazing street musicians as London

And here’s another lovely lady, you can find more about her on facebook

What’s your favourite place to walk around in London? Have you found any amazing street artists?

Enjoy your sunny weekend 🙂

2 thoughts on “.: Around London and Natas :.

  1. OMG OMG OMG – what is this that I see? I must try this I love Natas place. Immediately!

    On a different note, I love your photos! I love the colour and the character, so powerful. Are you getting back into photography?

    I’ve been completely snowed under work lately, big project mimimimimi, but loving it! Missing time for photography though 🙂

    Like

    • This Natas Heaven is in Convent Garden, London. It’s sooo good!!!!!! I’m trying to get back on photography at least over the weekends to try to forget my busy and stressful weeks!!!

      Like

Would like to hear your thoughts

