.: A6000 experiments :.

Yap, I surrender to technology. I surrender to lighter cameras that can fit into my small bag and being carried everywhere I go. So I’ve just bought myself the A6000 as well (which is the camera he has). I thought about possibly going to a full frame like the sony’s A7 series, but then again for the type of photography that I do it’s not really worth it and that would be a bit bulkier anyway, so decided for portability instead. It’s so light on my hands! When I was carrying my Canon 60D with the lens it was more than 1.5kg around my neck. That’s not very handy in London, so here’s why I felt that I needed a lighter one.

So after the meat feast @ Pitt Cue Co, we went for a walk and I’ve managed to take some photos. Still trying to get used to the camera

Next morning we went for a walk in Chiswick

And being in Chiswick couldn’t really resist a stop at Franco Manca! (My favourite pizzas in town)

2 thoughts on “.: A6000 experiments :.

Would like to hear your thoughts

