.: A walk in Oxford :.

For those of you that read my blog for a while you will know that I love Oxford! (And Cambridge too) I wish I would have studied in a place like Oxford, but didn’t had that chance really.

Because Oxford is only 1h away from home, we tend to go there quite often and I’m never bored of it! It was also one of the first places I’ve visited when moving to UK. It’s really easy to commute from London Paddington to Oxford.

So, knowing that my parents were coming, I had to take them there. It was a sunny weekend in June, so perfect for a walk:

Black & White

It’s got to be one of the most beautiful libraries in the world!

Graduation days

In Colours

Quack quack

What to see in Oxford
If you are an Harry Potter fan, you’ll need to visit a couple of places, like Christ Church

Or the Bodleian Library

Photo from google

Natural History Museum

Outside Oxford

For all my previous posts on Oxford click here.

Have you been in Oxford? Any tips?

2 thoughts on “.: A walk in Oxford :.

  1. Gorgeous photos – particularly love the B&W ones, they’re just so striking! This has got me all excited for my weekend trip to Oxford in a few weeks (my first time! Can you believe it!). Let’s hope I’m able to get photos as good as these…x

    Like

    • You will love it there! It has a lot to see and do. A walk along the river, a visit to Christ Church, the natural history museum or you might try to visit some of the campus. Because of the proms and celebrations around I couldn’t explore them. Looking forward to see your photos 🙂

      Like

Would like to hear your thoughts

