.: Last day in Lisbon :.

Oh yes, I’m absolutely late with my Lisbon photos. I’ve been taking quite a lot of photos recently, which means it’s quite easy to get behind the editing and checking all of them. Finally managed to finish my Lisbon photos. It was such a good week!

For dinner we went to a place I was really looking forward to go, called Atalho Real. I  can’t recommend this place enough! From the friendly staff, to the place itself and finally the quality of the meat. So good! Seriously!

Delicious tender meat! so yummy!

For dessert we had carob brownie with strawberry ice-cream, delicious!

And then it was time to get back to UK. What an amazing week!

Would like to hear your thoughts

