.: Walking on the sunset :.

On my first day of my holidays I also had the most amazing sunset this year!

My sister took us to her relaxing zen spot, and I have to say I was amazed!

Unfortunately we were not prepared, so we didn’t took the tripod with us. I would have achieved better results if I had one

Contemplation

Around 18h30

Inspiring view isn’t it?

My sis in her zen moment

Love the white rocks

Reflections on the water

Amazing orange tones around 19h00

Inspiring isn’t it? What’s your magical place? Do you have any favourite spot you would like to share?

 

One thought on “.: Walking on the sunset :.

Would like to hear your thoughts

