.: Experiments & Pizza :.

For the last few days we’ve been taking photos together as for the first time, I have a tripod. Most of the places are just next door, like Kew Bridge or Richmond. Trouble is it’s been too cold! (Which means I will start 2015 with my cold from before Christmas). Oh well.

And our last meal of 2014 ended up being a Stone baked Pizza @ Revolution Richmond. Not as good as Franco Manca, but I love this place 😀

What was your last meal in 2014? Anything delicious?

Wish you all a happy new year (with or without resolutions – I’ve just done mine). Very simply for 2015 I want to explore more, take more photos, discover new places and enjoy the journey 🙂

Would like to hear your thoughts

