.: Another walk in Richmond :.

Even though I’m feeling a bit sick (with a cold thanks to the air conditioning of the hotel), I wanted to enjoy a bit of sunshine, so I headed up again to Richmond.

First stop recharge batteries with a Cappuccino and a nice mozzarella panini

And read a little bit. Nothing better than a Cappuccino and a nice book right? Currently reading Productivity Ninja

I love the boats along the river in Richmond, I have to say I missed this walk, on my own pace, enjoying the sun on my face:

This is the perfect walk for pure relaxation! I always feel inspired by these walks, seriously. There’s always a sense of quietness that I really enjoy.

Do you have any place where you really feel at home? If you wanted to relax a little bit where would you go?

One thought on “.: Another walk in Richmond :.

Would like to hear your thoughts

