.: 4 cities 1 week :.

Who would ever say I would quite miss the experience of travelling all over the place. Certainly don’t miss travelling every week for work!
But this week to break out the routine here I am travelling again. So let’s see:
* Monday – Wake up in London and end in Bristol

* Monday evening dinner in Bath

* Wednesday – Flight to Edinburgh
* Thursday late evening – Back to London
* Friday evening – Budapest (Weekend away!!!)

Seems exciting. I’m looking forward to spend the weekend away in Budapest, a city that I know only from the view from my hotel room. Now I will have the chance to explore it.

Would like to hear your thoughts

